….. dolltrust



….. dolltrust, originally uploaded by windiepink.

its 2:45 and i have no answer………

(these are my legs by the way)
when i was a little girl… i love to talk to my dolls…. not with words… but with the way i handled them…. sometimes i would talk to them out loud.. not often.. i new they could understand my every thought… they were so attentive..

……emotional ties……

some times i wished that my dolls would talk to me… tell me how to find the secret place… the place where every thing is perfect…. moms and dads never get upset… friends are always nice… and everybody always shares.. especially my sister… (big smile)…

my dolls were very special to me…. and special to me they are…..

I still have my special dolls… the three munchkins you see looking up at my legs… they are my best friends.. still today… they always know what mood i am in… today they are very quite.. they know i am upset… they are just sitting there looking precious… they know that is my favorite medi… its our doll talk.. never mind…..

there are two kinds of expressions we take part in though out our lives… one is to save.. the other is to be saved…. this is the yin yang of emotion flex…. or better said… the give and take…. of emotion ties…

no… that does not sound right… hummm… well.. let me give you a symbol of what i speak…. think of the waves of the ocean… ok.. that works… much better…

when my dolls fall into a slump… they wait for me to save them.. sit them back upright.. and help them look good.. make sure the ruffles are just right… i mean… after all….a doll does have an image to deal with… that is their profession… the are highly trained image brokers… 24/7 dolls

after i save them.. we are all happy again….

when i fall into a slump… my dolls come to save me… they look at me with those big special eyes.. tell me.. girl.. its time to get dolled up… lets have some doll fun… here is the lipstick.. hmmmmmm.. pink looks so good on you…

the next thing i know.. they have me standing up straight… looking like a perfect doll….. i am saved…..

alchemical…… this is the dictionary definition……….

a form of chemistry and speculative philosophy practiced in the Middle Ages and the Renaissance and concerned principally with discovering methods for transmuting baser metals into gold and with finding a universal solvent and an elixir of life.

any magical power or process of transmuting a common substance, usually of little value, into a substance of great value.

over time we are going to explore this…. i am only introducing alchemical to you so you can get your mind around it… as is the practice of the mystical world.. clues will be the key… i will never tell you otherwise…
i know that some of you will find me because you are looking for clues on this… not math clues.. the mystical clues…. for those of you who do not know… alchemical is where complex math has its roots… expanded out to the physics we have today… never mind the chemistry….. and its roots to alchemy….. this is an obvious no brainer….

funny what this girl knows…. hummmmmmmmmmm

Abraham of the bible.. is considered to be the all time greatest alchemist… have you ever wonder just how he supported all of his wives servants an concubines… living up in the mountains…..

ohhhhhhhh… my dolls are all excited… they want me to come and talk to them about some of the greatest concubines of all time… ok girls… i’m coming….


About this entry