hello world…… i am so thankful you can not find me….

hi… iam tiandra…. this is my very special blog… a place where i hide my special treasues… treasures which have great meaning to me…. a place where i come to be by myself… to reflect upon moments i was so very moved… very special moments… moments where i discovered special art… art which holds deep and profound understandings… moments where i wrote and reflected upon something very important to me in life… yes… you get it… windiepinkgold moments….. as pure as gold to me…..

i have a great collection of treasures scattered all over the internet…. especially on flickr… under photos i left special comments …. treasures i wrote about in my main & other blogs…

i am collecting these windiepinkgold moments and keeping them here…. so i can find them when i need them… enjoy them when i crave them… refect upon them when i want to revisit them….


About this entry