L>>>>S>>>>D



L>>>>S>>>>D, originally uploaded by tiandra’s click stash.

i love this photo… i took it one very special morning in the summer of 06… I was on a weeks vacation with my oldest son… he likes to sleep in… i am a morning person… found a wonderful walk one moring i did…

this is a trai along the shores of the pacific ocean… in a wonderful park called.. wild pacific trail…. big smile…

you can see how the strong pacific winds have shaped the trees… there is a special distortion that is almost like being on LSD… hense the title of this photo…

the morning sun was so gentle.. this was around 7 am… a beautiful blue morning…. i took clicks every few seconds.. i was so spell bound…. i have a wonderful album in my iphoto which moves to music and thrills me to no end when i view it…

another thought on this photo.. is how mystical it is.. to me at least… it so reminds me of the many mysterys of the mystical world.. their unusual shapes… as they begin to form in your mind…


About this entry