…….Nature Speaks Through Olidaone



Nature, originally uploaded by olidaone.

…………………….a perfect symbol

olidaone… i have looked at this several times… the building in the back ground is very interesting… it is visable yet one can not really make it out… nature stands in the way… i am on this side… the building is on the other side.. nature is the divide… what am i to think… is it right… is it wrong.. should i care what the building looks like… should i be content with what i do not know…. olidaone… you set this before me as if you know exactly that which i struggle with… should i say you are brilliant… no… for how are you to know what i am thinking,, yet it is as if you know.. this sometime scares me…

olidaone… you know that i have taken a great interest in your work… there is so much about you that is the same as me…. yet you are you and i am i…. your mind is so advanced in understanding that it stands alone.. i know this… for 52 years now i have tested life everyday… i have challenged nature.. time and the notions of God… this has left me alone.. alone to fight that which i know not… and so want to know… but why.. just why do i want to know… this i ask myself…

i have taken great comfort in your work… it has brought me many moments of joy… insight and understanding… i feel you as a close friend.. someone who understands… you speak to me with each image you post.. or have posted…

olidaone… i am very disapointed in many things… one is the greed of man… (this means both men and women)…. i am disapointed in mans love of lies…. mans lust for fame… mans love of mis rule… mans careless distruction of nature… i could go on…

yet i see the beauty in man… the tender heart.. the joys.. the love… the desires… the friendship and fellowship… the desire to do better… become more…. i could go on….

yes.. this capture opens deep thoughts… i sit here in study of this photo and i see the branches of nature as to the eye in my mind… it can see but it can not clearly make out what it sees…

now i will stop and study this….. in the large size,,,,

ok.. i have taken time to study it in the large size…. a tree can be no more than be a tree.. i can be no more than be me….

i am still in study…. i am of the of nature.. not instutitions…. is this what this is telling me… i do not know.. yet i know this photo is a symbol to me of something i must grasp… or i am unwilling to grasp…

i see the brances like the pathways in the mind… like it is an xray of brain nerve paths…. the knots are sections were we have much stored.. be it memorys or understandings or skills or talents…. the what have you…

deep breath… olidaone… i will leave it.. i can not grasp it…. i may come back and write somemore… my good doctor… big smile… i do not know… i just know this capture speaks to me.. but i can not hear…

olidaone.. please forgive me for leaving you with this ramble… i would delete it.. but i know i must return here and study again…. i will visit this again tomorrow… maybe then i will grasp it… i have a fear i will not… maybe this is what i need to grasp… fear.. fear of man… i have a fear of man…. deep breath….. oh… i do not know… but i know i must come to know…

ok olidaone… i am down to the edit your comment size.. this is the smallest size and i think the answer to what i am to grasp….

ok olidaone… this photo artistry has taken me into a dark place.. my words written are but nothing as to my deep thoughts.. you know this… i can think a hundred thoughts in the time it takes me to type one thought…

this capture is bringing me joy… in the smallest size i can see its symbols to me.. i will visit it again tomorrow…. then i will decide if i will delete this,,, add to this.. or leave this….. now i am going to go to sleep…

oliadaone.. you are truely a precious friend to me.. i know i will never meet you in this life time.. this is a given.. but our spirits are bonded… this i know…

……………..yes i am going to bed and i understand now what this capture means to me…. i will know more tomorrow… it a wonderful click olidaone… wonderful….

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

olidaone replyed……

Tiandra – I guess I sometimes “put ant’s in your head” ;o)

and no don’t delete this coment – I like the way you talk about my pictures – you are one of the few who really understand my pictures and one of the few who really take time to look and see.

We all born with the childs eyes, eyes with curiosity, and some of us keep that in all life, some forgot and just run blind through the life.

And you know, sometimes I just let people see what they see, see and interpret what they see :o)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

yes olidaone… you are a very precious friend indeed… i enjoy every ant you put in my head….. i love nature… just like you… it is our refuge and our strenght… how is that for a deep thought put lightly…

so olidaone… i have just returned from my morning walk… a good walk indeed…. i started to see what this capture was telling me last night as i signed off on windiepink… but my mind was still reaching for the building in the back ground… i woke up at 4 this morning… i could not sleep anymore.. my mind went straight to this photo… i opened my browser up and absorbed your comments… more wonderful thoughts came to me.. still not clear though…

then as i started out on my walk it came to me as clear as day…. this is it…. i know that you are interested so i will tell you… as well as i think it only fitting that i honor your request and leave the main body comment… i will leave all of them…

Ola… i have started to build something…. you know i have a great love for the artists of the seven… you are one of them… i have started to build a structure as to the artists presentation… it started frist with my blogger… then i found a much more pleasing presentation to my mind… but all is not clear to me yet how this structure will look.. but i see it taking form and shape…. the tree branches are a symbol of my mind… just as i mentioned up in the main body comment… so these are the two symbols i found in this wonderfull photo… this i could see as clear as day as i walked along my path with a big smile and a wonderful song in my heart…

thank you olidaone… now you know just how deeply i study your work… you are some master of the click… and a wonderful precious gnome… full of majic… big smile…

on another note…. Ola… i hope you take a moment to visit Tiandra… at the top… is a photo of a mountain range i hiked across … this was a 10 day journey i took many years ago when i was yet but twenty or so… the views were so oustanding… when ever i drive past this place i think upon this time… i posted this one just for you… i know how much you would enjoy hiking through the rockies of canada… sheer wilderness…. perfect for a big brown bear… and olidaone… you may never do this.. but know that i have done it for you many times over… just like you have hiked sweden for me… nature is beautiful no matter where we go… especially when we have the mind of a child… big smile…

thank you olidaone… this photo holds special meaning from me… be as you will.. tianda…


About this entry