……Amaryllis to Tiandra



Amaryllis, originally uploaded by olidaone.

olidaone… there are some very special things that happen in life when we least expect them… this is one of those moments…….

………………………………………..both smiles and tears together

oh..kay… deep breath… another deep breath…… olidaone.. they are so beauitul.. you knew i would see them in my flickr stream and pull them up in my browser…

never expecting to be taken by this wonderful suprise… thank you…!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
view profile
olidaone Pro User says:

U welcome Tiandra ;o)
Posted 2 weeks ago. ( permalink )
view profile
windiepink says:

… i love this one… thank you olidaone… i will visit here often…

i enjoyed my hike with you again… disappointed about my dropped comments.. oh well… i also enjoyed talking to Gunnel… she looks so good… she reminds me of enjoyment… someone who really enjoys life to the fulll… good for her….she is precious… i know she loves you like a mother.. i know how i love my two sons… so i know how she loves you…

be good.. tiandra….
Posted 2 weeks ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
view profile
olidaone Pro User says:

It’s so nice and fun to have you here Tiandra – love it :o)
Posted 2 weeks ago. ( permalink )
view profile
windiepink says:

…. ok olidaone… i know i am a pest.. but you gave these to me as a gift.. so i love to visit them…. they are my secret little flickr treasure… i am the luckiest girl in the world.. thank you… Say hi to Gunnel for me… tell her to write when she has time….
enjoy your day today…. good bye… tiandra…

i was going to go… but i had to take one more look at them… they really are so very beautiful…. so very very beautiful… nature sings some wonderful songs… thats all i can say…
Posted 2 weeks ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
view profile
olidaone Pro User says:

Tiandra – U not a pest – U the best – U know I love your coments – it bring me back to life

he he – I guess she read that before me – but I tell her🙂
Posted 1 week ago. ( permalink )
view profile
windiepink says:

………………… i love to visit my flower…. uuuuuuummmmmmm beautiful…..
Posted 8 days ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
view profile
olidaone Pro User says:

Thanks – you so welcome in my “internet garden” here on my site :o)
Posted 7 days ago. ( permalink )
view profile
windiepink says:

…………i love this internet garden… how can you tell… i have to make sure my plants do not get upset…. no… they love to share me… i talk to them all the time… they are as happy as they come… and now the one i thought i might lose.. is starting to come back.. so all is well…

and this special flower.. yes… it is my special one… so there may be a long long list of comments here… i love to look at it… thank you oldiaone…
Posted 7 days ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
view profile
olidaone Pro User says:

:o)
you know, also our flower sometime need a rest – when the apeltree drop the leafs in fall – you don’t cut it down, you know it will come back in the spring – same thing with lot of our flowers – also they need som rest sometime so they can come back and bloom.
Posted 7 days ago. ( permalink )
Add your comment


About this entry