…….Gunnel



Gunnel, originally uploaded by olidaone.

Gunnel…. i look upon your face and i see the beauty of life itself…. as only a mother can say it….

Gunnel… i love this photo.. it has become an important treasure to me… i find myself breaking out in a big smile and tears at the same time so often when i look up from my typing… i have written a number of long comments under it… i have spent a lot of time with you….in this photo…you talk to me in it…. the flowers… you know how much i love flowers… your lips…. they are… sending a kiss.. telling a special story…. whispering a secret…. smiling.. so many different things are spoken from your lips…. in just this one pose… i must say.. that son of yours.. he really is majic with that golden click of his…

Gunnel… i love this photo of you.. you look content.. yet… it has the right touch of concern…. concern for your special loves… as a mother myself.. i know what many of them are… again… that son of yours has a majic with the click only a gomne would have…. i can tell this is your favorite chair… you sit in this chair to take up your concerns…. joys… laughter…. rest…. i can go on and on… but it seems to me to be your favorite chair

Gunnel….i do not know to much about your other son yet… i do know he has majic of his own… much different from olidaone…. papa.. split it down the middle… half his gold he gave to one.. half his gold he gave to the other…. i am so happy you told me about his golden hands… i think about it often when i study olidaone’s work… it takes a very special eye to hand understanding to………………………………….

Gunnel… what else do i want to say… yes.. your other son…. i have studied a photo olidaone has taken where your son rests upon you…. this tells me that he is understanding of love in a very special and profound way…. he treasures it… just like olidaone…. olidaone took the photo this tells me he sees it…. it is a beautiful photo… i love when my sons rest upon me…. it is a mothers special warmth………

deep breath….. yes… Gunnel.. you know what i am thinking…. you are a big bunddle of love…. and this love is what you are all about.. you know i am the same… we are of like minds… you make me smile…

Gunnel… i am going to put this photo in my special treasure chest i have made for myself… my windiepinkgold treasure chest… a place where i keep that which is most meaningful to me… i have made a file called Gunnel.. so i can add others of you… i will never be able to give you photos of me… i am a spiritual child… and i will always remain this way with you…. my spirit only is my gift to you…. know it is the greatest beauty i have to offer…

Gunnel.. you are a very beautiful women… as beautiful as they come… perfect… perfectly perfect… i have only to say this…. what makes me so special is.. i know this…. i am a blessed child… for i can see…. how perfect you are… this is not flattery… this is understanding… be as you will……

all my love… tiandra….


About this entry