……precious eyes

IMG_0069.JPG, originally uploaded by Owenfer.

yes i know.. it does not take much for me to cry… right now my tears are flowing down my cheeks… i am trying to hold my breath as to stop them… but it is not working… what am i to do….

why tiandra do you cry…

ohhhh my precious one… it is because you are so very special.. so very special… so very very precious… let me hold you… let me squeeze you.. let me tell you something…

when i look into your eyes… i see the beauty of life… nothing is more beautiful than you… you are full of wonder.. full of explore… full of joy at every little delight that you find… every little click you can store inside your wonderful little head…

… what do you mean……..

well my precious one… you are a sweet little child of the universe… all of nature has pulled together to bring you into life…. all of nature has a part in your being… i know you do not understand… and you do not have to understand…………….deep breath… come here… let me love you for a minute….. ok… now go play… big kiss… yes i love you…

Owenfer… thank you for posting this very precious photo gem for me… if nobody else ever finds it… know that i have found it.. and it has touched my heart….

it is said that a picture is worth a thousand words…. to me.. this one is worth a billion…. all my Love…. tiandra….


About this entry