……my fisrt orb (third click)

……my fisrt orb (third click), originally uploaded by windiepink.

……my fisrt orb (third click)

if you read the post beside this one you will have learned a bit about this orb… i followed it and clicked this second capture… its beautiful…. i can not tell you how excited i am to learn how to click orbs… LinBow is teaching me… it is all in the sixth sense…

Ok.. the above is what i have written under this orb photo in my flickr account…. the next two posts.. orb eyes.. & … silence … are the same orb but taken several weeks later in my home on a chance photo my son took of me when he was over for a visit last week… i have been in serious study of orbs ever since i clicked this first one…

Now the interesting thing about orbs and me is this… i have had a digital camera going back to.. when they first came on the market… i have clicked thousands upon thousands of photos… but not until this series of photos had i ever clicked an orb… never.. now i have been clicked them a number of times… as well as i have been exploring what i can about them in my apple photo program… cropping them and seeing what i can learn about them… i explain a bit more in the next two posts…


About this entry