……☺♥♥☺

Handrail, originally uploaded by Funeral Inception.

handrail….. email… is in the detail…

apples are known..
studies have shown..
to tastes on a plate
tells research of late..

seperate the pen
some think it better then
to be as you should
not be as you would

telll me then why..
before i will die..
why men of the pen..
never really know when.. nor do they know then…

black matter is the measure
they say they know better…

apples are just..
genetic as bees..
no different in such..
as corporations know much.. … big smile…

riddles i try
for riddles i try
riddles they buy
for riddles they buy
riddles they try
for riddles they try
riddles we buy
for riddles we buy
corporations do try
from corporations we do buy…. big smile

the words are above
are my thoughts on your love
for love is as dear….. as kalle is near.. big smile

the game is the same
when played with a name..
rules are the tools
to keep us as fools…
yet where would we be be..
if measure not we..

the matters of touch..
to us they say much..
as all in the told
universe.. you are ever so bold…. big smile (universe.. i love you)

three things it is said
can influence the head
sex money and love
is for many the thread…

what confuses your head..
is all in the said..
but you know what is..
for to fly is the quiz..

speed is the angle
alert we avoid any tangle
but stop in the said
is to lose speed ahead…. big smile

Dear David… the above are my thoughts on your email… enjoy them… for they have triggered my head…… i am flying now…

…upon this you want said
….. for how can it be that the universe is in three
.. for nine it is known…. is the value of the gnome…

three… three… three… is to nine…
so pure and so fine….
for all is to the known…
as math loves to clone…

DNA… it is said..
was found in your head..
can the kinsley report read this in the stead…

to talk about Thee…
is sacred to me…
say as you will…
never let it be still…
for a candle is bright…
the darker the night… big smile…

be as you will… all my Love…. tiandra…

ps… David… your email this morning was as a wonderful gift to me… it was as if you invited me to take a fly on a skate board and feel the wind rush through my thoughts…. is was beautiful… i left it as is.. so you could injoy both your insturction to me.. as well as read my pleasure… my joy… and somewhat of my experiance… you are a delightful teacher…

as you love to ride the skate board…

friendship is a wonderful gift of life… thank you for giving me some of yours… you are ever so delightful…. i am thankful you have chosen me for but these first few instructions… i know i am somewhat of an unusual student… but then again… we are all different…

ps…ps…. this is note as to the logo smiles on top… i normally do not use the little smiles… but i found this one this morning in my blog.. it came as a symbol to me of two people standing beside their skate boards…. since i see this as my first real skate board Internet gluide…. i felt it fitting to attach


About this entry