….momentarycompression

From windiepink

clue: “infinite in design”

I love the study of this picture. It makes my head tingle….. its lush with expression…. words are lost to this realm as one opens the door… I have even more treasures from this series in my picasa file… i can stare at them for hours as i cross reference… who knows what words to use… the Universe is far beyond the words of us humans….. It laughs at our wisdom…. yet it teases us to on…. find me, find me….

Have you ever asked yourself….”what does the universe know about itself…???…… I just did. And i wonder….. just maybe it finds itself in the same position we are in…. Of course, I do not want to be so bold as to suggest the Universe is ignorant… but rather it may also contain its own model of intrigues as to itself… which of course would mean, an Infinite model….

I have written it before somewhere in my blogs…. not sure where…. “the Universe is a body of Infinite vibrations contained in a womb of perfect silence”.. (windiepink)…. thats what i like about the net… i can write it in here and the record is known….. “Table of the Word” (windiepink)… is what i call it… matters not…. I know i am very mystical and cross reference many matters of which thought may not yet have found its way…. and Perfect silence… just where does ones thoughts begin…???

I know that Perfect Silence exists, simply in the fact that there can not be any interference to momentary compression…. if you have any understanding of frequencies then what i just said will make sense when expanded out….. or in.. or how ever your mind can formulate interference….. for you need an Infinite amount of silence to maintain an Infinite amount of vibrations… everything in the Universe vibrates… even light…. time travel…. momentary compression is time travel…. and subject to the laws of such….

Yet as we are in this momentary compression, Perfect Silence can be felt…. though our senses…. we avoid “Nothingness” at all costs… Nothingness as in “Prefect Silence”…

Well… i think that is enough for this entry…… a lot of ramble….. as i am very tired now…. my Perfect Silence calls…. Thank you for reading… tiandra


About this entry