….anonymous

From windiepinkgold on wordpress

I have a secret wish, and it is said that one should be careful what they wish for, for it just might come about….

The other day as I strolled along upon my daily walk, my chick-a-dee friends chirping the latest greatest, flowers blooming colorful poetry, and the ever gentle breezes whispering mystical nothings in my ears, my secret wish once again flowed before me. I love brilliance that knows no acceptance, brilliance that is just anonymous. To me there is a certain sure freedom in accomplishing something so outstanding that it turns the world on its head and yet nar a soul knows, it was you. No pat on the back, no awards, no speeches, no insecure human nonsense, “Look at me i am somebody”…. Just perfect freedom to move about unencumbered… anonymous…


About this entry